36 years of election nights on CNN

A taste of 9 election nights past on CNN. From Governor Ronald Reagan’s win in 1980, to President Obama’s re-election in 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.