2011 Arbuckle Award Dinner: Penny Pritzker, JD/MBA ’84

The 2011 recipient of the Ernest C. Arbuckle Award is Penny Pritzker, JD/MBA ’84, Chairman of the Board, TransUnion; Chairman/CEO, Pritzker Realty Group; and Chairman/Co-Founder of Vi, The…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.